Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers & Home of Hot Springs
Local Hot Springs, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Always pleased with Flowers & Home. Merchandise, service, etc.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL bouquet. Thanks!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

No problems at all with order. Delivered properly, and appeared as represented online.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers friendly delivery man. I have no complaints!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Easy online ordering. Beautiful bouquet delivered that same day in Hot Springs. Very nice when I called to verify. I would highly recommend.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Online ordering was very easy and the arrangement turned out beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My brother in law past away a few weeks ago. My side of the family wanted to show our respects to him in his passing but we're not able to be there. My nephews gave mention the display we sent to them from this local florist was very nice and received well. Thank you for offering a beautiful option as well sending what we ordered. It's good we found an honest florist to represent us.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. I messed up the apt. number and contacted the store the morning of delivery to correct. They were able to contact driver and deliver to the correct apartment. Were very polite and helpful on the phone. Price was very good, as compared to other florist. Very pleased.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Lovely flowers every time I've ordered. Grateful that you all offer more "contemporary" arrangements as well.
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

FANTASTIC!!! Thank you SO much for reading my instructions in my order to make sure my grandmother received the flowers. This was a very special occasion and I sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness. I will definitely be using you again for my next flower order and will highly recommend your service. Thanks again and have a great Holiday!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hot Springs, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Pinterest Twitter Yelp

Flowers & Home of Hot Springs
245 Cornerstone Blvd
Hot Springs, AR. 71913
Local: (501) 525-0444

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at

Flowers & Home of Hot Springs


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase